top of page
Search
  • Reggie Wirsing

Come On Over


Hair- [monso]- My Hair - Ruda


Eyeshadow- .:: StunnerOriginals ::.- HD Eyeshadow Evo X / Evo Awe-


Lipstick- Beauty by Entice - Proper Patola Lipstick - @ Makeover Room


Outfit- jhekho- "Hally"


Body- -Kalhene- ERIKA Mesh Body - @ Ebento ( A quick review on this body. I really love how when I put it on it was thick and I did not have to do a lot of adjusting to make it that way. The HUD I love as it is easy to use and not laggy. The body itself is really nice. I love you can adjust your boobs and your booty via the HUD. Another thing I love is the fact you have several pubic hair styles to choose from. Additionally, you have several gloss and oily settings you can use on the body. All of this is VIA the main HUD. There are two other HUDS included, the alpha cuts HUD and the BOM Alpha Cuts HUD. You have choices of high def vagina and nipples as well as the option to hide them. I have included images below to give you an idea of what you are looking at with this body)






bottom of page